Concert Pianist

Buy CD's Phone Contact Email Contact Email Contact

An unusual gift for making
the piano sing
- Chicago Sun-Time 



Date: Sat Mar 12

James Dick in Concert at Round Top Festival Institute

more >>

Date: Sat May 21

Philharmonie Südwestfalen in Betzdorf, Germany

Summary: Philharmonie Südwestfalen in Betzdorf, Germany

more >>

Date: Sun May 22

Philharmonie Südwestfalen in Dahlbruch, Germany

more >>

Date: Sat Jun 11

Beethoven Celebration - Round Top Music Festival

more >>

Date: Sat Jul 16

Texas Festival Orchestra - Round Top Music Festival

more >>

Date: Sun Aug 28

James Dick - a Welcome Home Recital; Cailloux Theater in Kerrville, TX

more >>

Date: Fri Sep 23

Concert Dubrovnik, Rector's Palace in Dubrovnik

more >>

Date: Sat Oct 15

Southern Arizona Symphony, SaddleBrooke DesertView Performing Arts Center - Tuscon, AZ

more >>

Date: Sun Oct 16

Southern Arizona Symphony, St. Andrew’s Presbyterian Church - Tuscon, AZ

more >>

Date: Wed Oct 26

Symphony Orchestra of Rio Grande de Norte - Natal, Brazil

more >>

Date: Sat Nov 12

Irving Symphony Orchestra - Irving, TX

more >>

For further calendar information and availability
please call Mr. Dick's representative:
Jan Lehman